||Can edit the Workspace pages, modify the logo and colors, and modify the Workspace security settings.
||Can upload, edit and delete any file or folder. Can invite other users to the Workspace, invite users to a file and folder, create secure links, and edit all comments in the Workspace.
||Can upload, edit and delete any file or folder. Cannot invite users to the Workspace, files, or folders. Cannot create secure links or edit other user’s comments. Useful to allow users to use Onehub Sync without letting them invite new users.
||Can view previews, print, and download files. Can upload files to a folder or Workspace and delete folders and files they created. Can view and add comments to files, folders and messages. Can post Messages to a Workspace.
||Can view previews, print and download files. Cannot view or add comments to items. Downloader is the default role unless it has been overriden on a folder or file.
||Can view previews and print but cannot download files. Cannot view or add comments to items.
||Can view previews of files but cannot print or download files. Cannot view or add comments to items.